Home

Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order!

SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

Tair-11 Another one
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2013 2:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

parabellumfoto wrote:
tomasg wrote:

Ok, people here (former Yugoslavia) can stil get very emotional when discussing these themes still today. I am an avid amateur historian, if i can say it like that, i like very much all militarly history, particulary WW2 which was fought here also, of course. So i know a few things about it, i would really like to hear what was UDBA doing abroad, i did research what they did here. Of course that is not a photographic theme anymore and should be discused somewhere else.

Tomas

For the third time!

I am not getting emotional.

Just stating fact!
Google "framed Croatian six, Sydney"

Just stating the fact that all sorts of crazy and scary events took place!

parabellumfoto: I understood Tomas to be speaking of people where he lives, not people on this forum when he said "people here...". He was not directing that to you.

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2013 7:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

parabellumfoto wrote:
tomasg wrote:

Ok, people here (former Yugoslavia) can stil get very emotional when discussing these themes still today. I am an avid amateur historian, if i can say it like that, i like very much all militarly history, particulary WW2 which was fought here also, of course. So i know a few things about it, i would really like to hear what was UDBA doing abroad, i did research what they did here. Of course that is not a photographic theme anymore and should be discused somewhere else.

Tomas

For the third time!

Just stating fact!