Home

Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order!

SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

What's the latest lens you added to your collection?
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Like 1

PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="Lucse"]The last two weeks I was on a bit of a roll. My luck in finding lenses just not seemed to end.
I have been collecting lenses for 15 years, but this was definitely the luckiest streak I ever had.

I was able to acquire the following lenses (amongst some ordinary ones Wink:

- Ina 135mm f/1.5 (mint condition, only the hood is missing).
- Rodenstock Eurygon 30mm f/2.8 (mint condition, but slightly stiff focus-ring).
- Minolta RF 250mm f/5.6 mirror (lens is in mint condition but fungus infested).
- Carl Zeiss Biotar red T 12 blades (glass is slightly scratched though).
- MOG Trioplan 100mm f/2.8 M42, red V 'triangle 1', in mint condition.
- MOG Primotar 35mm f/3.5 (mint condition).
- Azovsky MC 3M-7K 300mm f/5.6 mirror lens (mint condition, filters included but some faint scratches on the front glass).
- Leicaflex camera plus Summicron 50mm f/2 and Summicron 90mm f/2 (I was so unfortunately to break of the red-plastic lens-release-switch at the sellers house Wink).
- Yashica DS-M 50mm f/1.7
- Helios 44 zebra by BeLOMO (mint condition).

This is where the saying "To good to be true" really fits ! Whoo Turtle Please remember me, your fellow forum member, when you look at selling the 135 / 1,5 ! I mean it. Thanks !

PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wolfhansen wrote:
i live in germany - the adapter came without any taxes or duty-fees

Maybe the US-Germany relationship is better then the US-Belgium one Wink.