Home

Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order!

SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

'sliding' with the xpan in france
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 7:37 pm    Post subject: 'sliding' with the xpan in france Reply with quote

here are a few from my 'new' xpan and 45/4 lens taken in france this past summer. be gentle as i'm still learning to use this rig and these were only my 2nd through 4th rolls. it takes a lot of adjusting not only in 'scene management' but also in re learning DOF. the first two are elite chrome 100 and the rest are provia 100.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

congrats Tony, the format is impressive and the colors of provia shines !

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Excellent results, Tony ! You had a beautiful trip , it seems Smile

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

#10 especially what I like.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The wide format is just so nice, the results show you are mastering your new gear

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beautiful series, thanks for sharing.
Love the places and the colours.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote