Home

Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order!

SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

at the end i can use k lenses and m42 with Samsung NX 11 wow
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:48 pm    Post subject: at the end i can use k lenses and m42 with Samsung NX 11 wow Reply with quote

i am a happy photographer with my little toy

Zenitar 16 mm

100mm 4 smc macro takumar k bayonet

m42 smc takumar 35mm 2

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

impressive...!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

amazingly sharp

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

great series! superb captures of the seagulls!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

IAZA wrote:
impressive...!

+1

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i do not understand why everybody using nex series
NX series also gives very very sharp images at iso 100
look at the 3d effect at every lens.....
35 2 smc takumar m42

Last edited by dr.volkan on Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:39 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I love my NEX-3 but when it comes time to replace it, I am strongly considering an NX instead.

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I like the pics! Nice examples.
The camera has a lot more noise and much smaller dynamic range than the NEX series.
http://www.chip.de/bestenlisten/Bestenliste-DSLR-bis-1.000-Euro--index/detail/id/968/
But the camera kit costs about the half (!) than a Sony NEX-5N with extra EVF so yes it's a real alternative Wink

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote