Home

Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order!

SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

Nikkor S Auto 50mm f1.4
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 8:58 pm    Post subject: Nikkor S Auto 50mm f1.4 Reply with quote

It's not a Minolta lens. Shocked
I've started March a little different. I've been chasing one of these on and off for about 6 months.I think the price is okay versus condition. Not my best deal, but I'm happy with it.Sadly I don't have an adapter yet, so I'm sure I will get the lens long before the adapter. Sad
Anyone have a pictures taken by the S version?
Click here to see on Ebay

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:14 pm    Post subject: Re: Nikkor S Auto 50mm f1.4 Reply with quote

walter g wrote:
I think the price is okay versus condition.

$17.50 because scratch marks on the front element. I think this is one of the "great bargains".
'
edit: http://forum.mflenses.com/nikkor-pirces-in-germany-t47657.html
look at the German prices (which are closer to ours ..)

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's kinda funny. This seller had another one ending about the same time in worse condition and they both sold for the same amount.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 5:26 am    Post subject: Re: Nikkor S Auto 50mm f1.4 Reply with quote

kansalliskala wrote:
walter g wrote:
I think the price is okay versus condition.

$17.50 because scratch marks on the front element. I think this is one of the "great bargains".
'
edit: http://forum.mflenses.com/nikkor-pirces-in-germany-t47657.html
look at the German prices (which are closer to ours ..)

Shocked Shocked

Even the US prices are higher then I thought.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 7:01 am    Post subject: Re: Nikkor S Auto 50mm f1.4 Reply with quote